Tiredness.

Came back from work not too long ago and i am so tired my legs feel almost broken from just standing around.

I have wrote a plan for when/if i make my podcast, my plan includes all the sections and a time frame to put everything in but now i just need ideas for a NAME.

Help me?

Comment this if you have any name suggestions, help is appreciated.

I also watched Derren Brown Investigates last night too. My conclusion is Joe Power = Nob.

What a loser, leech and charlatan.

Can’t wait to watch Derren Brown at Nottingham. Hopefully earlier that month i will be going to my first Skeptics in the pub so yeah excited. The SITP will be featuring a talk by none other than Hayley Stevens from ‘Righteous Indignation’.

Awesometastic.

Leave a Reply

