Magic.

Right then i think i am gonna find me a decent camera in the next few weeks and i am going to film myself performing some illusions. I believe this will be the best way for me to practice and get decent feedback from. I shall try stuff from geek carny stuff to the suave sophisticated card tricks of others or maybe some Derren Brown-esque Mentalism.

Originally my plan when doing a website for hobby was to have a magic site in which i could learn things myself and teach others for fun if they need any help with any tricks i know. My teaching wouldn’t soley come from my knowledge alone, it would also come from the many books and videos i have.

Hmm lets see whats next for me to learn then. Or i could go through and attempt to put attempts of me doing tricks from my collection of books by various magicians on the blog. Right i’ll get youtube-ing for ideas too then.

Just watch this video, it is Pete Firman who is awesome and i am reading his book at the moment which is great.

2 responses to “Magic.

  1. lol that video’s awesome, get some of you up soon

    • Yeah all i needs a camera lol i have so much stuff hanging around to do stuff with now lol Pete Firman is ace and hes still on tour at the moment too i reckon.

Leave a Reply

