Today.

Today i have a boring five hours to do at work. Lame.

Then it is off to get changed ready to go watch some awesome bands tonight including my friends, Dirty Beard.

Can’t wait its at the Town Mill if anyone local is going.

The line-up tonight is Dirty Beard, Engines Of Armageddon, King Kananga (I think thats spelt right) and Mae’s Lost Empire.

Should be an awesome night and i have some bar tricks up my sleeve to con a few people into buying me a drink.

My drink choice being Cola or Pepsi of course. Being that i don’t drink alcohol.

Right its off to get ready for work for me then. Aaarghhh.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

