Rss feeds, XML = Wha???

I have finally sorted it i have worked my way around to getting this podcast feed thing sorted and i have a test up now if you can find it under the other widgets to the right hopefully its still there.

I had to read so much stuff with technical computer speak in and it was stressful but i have finally got it working so yay the cast i have up is just basically a test and also it kind of lays the foundation i guess.

Let me know what you reckon to it.

My horrible accent worms its way through though and succeeds in making me sound retarded. Woo.

So yeah let me know what you reckon and also do the poll to the right as i need some ideas or a straight answer soon, either is good.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

