New project started/Strange

So i have begun my new blog.

Thatisjuststrange.wordpress.com

I want help though with this, such as folks posting posts so that the blog has more of a community blog feel and then there will be more content. If anyone wants to help me just give me a shout through any thing you can get to me.

I also could do with some help with making a banner for the top of the blog.

i would really appreciate the help.

Also if anyone wants anything advertising on there give me a link and/or pic and it shall be done.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

